top of page

My exciting interview...and the importance of joy!


Great news! I was recently interviewed on ‘Your Next Shift’, the most innovative internet show that helps nurses thrive in their careers.

My podcast interview can be found here: elizabethscala.com/self-care.

In my podcast, I discussed:

  • How performing skits with cousins can lead to a profession in nursing;

  • What giving a patient a bed bath can teach us about self-care;

  • And why it’s super crucial to empower ourselves as we help others feel whole!

I'd love for you to listen in - and even better – let me know what you think by leaving a review on the show. Again, the link to listen in can be found here: elizabethscala.com/self-care.

It is also available via iTunes, and can be accessed there for free. If you download the free episode from the iTunes store you can certainly leave some comments/reviews.

Please share with any nurses or nursing students...this podcast may shine light on their path:)

Hope you enjoy it!

Thank you! Angela

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page